Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Planning committee

Planning committee

Planning
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 11th Sep 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 23rd Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 13th Nov 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 4th Dec 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 18th Dec 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 15th Jan 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning
Tuesday, 5th Feb 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 30th Apr 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion due to be demolished to make way for a brand new one!!
  • Splash Pad at Jocks Lane is open daily between 10am and 6pm
  • Great Hollands coffee shop (cabin) will be closed indefinitely
  • Please book the public Bowls rink through our office 01344 420079
  • Clerical Assistant Vacancy with Bracknell Town Council - see News Page for details

Upcoming events

Share this page