## BRACKNELL TOWN COUNCIL ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES COMMITTEE $15^{\rm th}$ May 2018

Presen	t: Cllrs:	Gill Birch, Sandra Ingham, Michael Gibson, Clive Harrison, Roger Meakes, Paula-Elizabeth-Pooler, Michael Skinner, Mary Temperton, Jo Woodcock.
In Attendance		J Burgess, L Boorman.
2225	Appointment of Chairman and Vice Chairman for the 2018/19 year.	
	a) Appointment of Chairman. Councillor C Harrison was elected as Committee Chairman for the 2018/19 year	
	b) Appointment of Vice Chairman. Councillor P-E Pooler was elected as Committee Vice Chairman for the 2018/19 year	

Signed .......Dated .....