

## **Environmental Services Committee Minutes 10th May 2021**

## The meeting opened at 8.06pm and closed at 8.06pm

## Attendance

Councillors Present	Stuart Foston, Lizzy Gibson, Jennie Green, Anna Kempster, Sanjeev Prasad
Councillors Virtually	James Alexander
Present	
Apologies	Mary Temperton, Michael Skinner
In Attendance	Jackie Burgess (TC), Rachel Gordge (OM), Serina Casella (FO), public

ES1021	Appointment of Chairman and Vice Chairman for the year 2022-23
	Appointment of Chairman:
	Councillor Anna Kempster was nominated by Councillor Lizzy Gibson and seconded by
	Councillor Sanjeev Prasad
	Councillor Anna Kempster was elected as Committee Chairman for the year 2022-23
	Appointment of Vice Chairman:
	Councillor Lizzy Gibson was nominated by Councillor Anna Kempster and seconded by
	Councillor Jennie Green
	Councillor Lizzy Gibson was elected as Committee Vice Chairman for the year 2022-23

The date of the next meeting is 6<sup>th</sup> September 2022 in the Council Chamber at Brooke House at 7.30pm

Sign:	
Date:	