

Planning Committee Minutes 10th May 2022

The meeting opened at 8.07pm and closed at 8.08pm

Attendance

Councillors Present	Paul Bidwell, Paul Byron, Alvin Finch, Mike Gibson, Ian Kirke, Dai Roberts, Michael Titheridge, Danielle Turner
In Attendance	Jackie Burgess (TC), Rachel Gordge (OM), Serina Casella (FO), Public

1023	Appointment of Chairman and Vice Chairman for the year 2022/23
	Appointment of Chairman:
	Councillor Alvin Finch was nominated by Councillor Mike Gibson and seconded by
	Councillor Paul Byron
	Councillor Alvin Finch was elected as Committee Chairman for the year 2022/23
	Appointment of Vice Chairman:
	Councillor Mike Gibson was nominated by Councillor Alvin Finch and seconded by
	Councillor Dai Roberts
	Councillor Mike Gibson was elected as Committee Vice Chairman for the year 2022/23

The date of the next meeting is 17th May 2022 in the Council Chamber at Brooke House

Sign:	
Date:	