

Bracknell Town Council

Environmental Services Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Time Location	Tuesday, May 14, 2024 20:10 - 20:20 Great Hollands Pavilion
Present Apologies	Cllrs Nugent, Egglestone, Temperton, Carter, Webb, Cochrane, Watts, MacHale Cllrs: Young, J Gillbe, I Wright, Frost
Officers	Jackie Burgess
Minutes	
ES29/24	APOLOGIES were received from Cllrs Young, J Gillbe, I Wright and R Frost
ES30/24	APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR Cllr Nugent nominated Councillor Lucy Young as Chairperson, this was seconded by Cllr Temperton. Councillor Young was unanimously elected as Chairperson for 2024-2025
ES31/24	APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR Councillor Temperton nominated Councillor Nugent as Deputy Chair this was seconded by Councillor Egglestone. Councillor Nugent was unanimously elected as Chairperson for 2024-25
ES32/24	DATE OF NEXT MEETING The next meeting of the Environmental Services Committee is Tuesday 4th June 2024 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber at Brooke House
Sign:	
Date:	