Bracknell Town Council > Events > Community events

Community events

Summer of Fun
Thursday, 16th Aug 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer of Fun

Robin Hood – a Musical Celebration
Friday, 17th Aug 2018
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Robin Hood - a Musical Celebration

Paws in the Park
Saturday, 18th Aug 2018
10:45 am - 4:30 pm

Paws in the Park

Summer of Fun
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
12:00 am

Summer of Fun

Opening of Englefield Garden
Thursday, 6th Sep 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Opening of Englefield Garden

Bracknell Town Mayor’s Charity Quiz
Friday, 7th Sep 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bracknell Town Mayor's Charity Quiz

Berkshire Vision AGM
Friday, 28th Sep 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Berkshire Vision AGM

The Judicial Service
Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018
11:00 am - 1:30 pm

The Judicial Service

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance
Saturday, 3rd Nov 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance

Opening Service for the Festival of Peace
Friday, 9th Nov 2018
9:00 am - 11:30 am

Opening Service for the Festival of Peace

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One
Monday, 12th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion being rebuilt!!!!
  • Splash Pad at Jocks Lane is open daily between 10am and 6pm
  • Great Hollands coffee shop (cabin) will be closed indefinitely
  • Please book the public Bowls rink through our office 01344 420079
  • SUMMER OF FUN - Braybrooke Recreation Ground 16th August 11am - 3pm - come and join in the fun!!!!
  • Birch Hill synthetic pitch CLOSED until further notice for re-surfacing

Upcoming events

  • Thursday, 16th Aug 2018 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Summer of Fun

  • Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Planning

Share this page