Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Community events

Community events

Braybrooke Community Nature and Fishing Club CAST Fishing Course
Thursday, 13th Sep 2018 - Thursday, 18th Oct 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Braybrooke Community Nature and Fishing Club CAST Fishing Course

Youthline 30th Anniversary
Wednesday, 17th Oct 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Youthline 30th Anniversary

Involve Community Services AGM
Thursday, 18th Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Involve Community Services AGM

Annual Civic Service
Sunday, 21st Oct 2018
11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Annual Civic Service

Bracknell in Bloom Gala Evening
Wednesday, 24th Oct 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bracknell in Bloom Gala Evening

Bullbrook Good Neighbours AGM
Thursday, 25th Oct 2018
12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Bullbrook Good Neighbours AGM

Fusion Celebration Evening
Thursday, 1st Nov 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Fusion Celebration Evening

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance
Saturday, 3rd Nov 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance

Fusion Showcasing Event
Tuesday, 6th Nov 2018
12:00 am

Fusion Showcasing Event

Opening Service for the Festival of Peace
Friday, 9th Nov 2018
9:00 am - 11:30 am

Opening Service for the Festival of Peace

Festival of Peace 100 Years Remembrance
Friday, 9th Nov 2018 - Monday, 12th Nov 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Festival of Peace 100 Years Remembrance

Battles Over – A Nations Tribute
Sunday, 11th Nov 2018
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Battles Over - A Nations Tribute

WW1 Event – Battles Over A Nations Tribute
Sunday, 11th Nov 2018
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

WW1 Event - Battles Over A Nations Tribute

Schools Remembrance Ceremony, The Elms Park
Monday, 12th Nov 2018
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Schools Remembrance Ceremony, The Elms Park

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One
Monday, 12th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion being rebuilt!!!!

Latest news

Upcoming events

Share this page