Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Community events

Community events

Walking Football
Wednesday, 18th Jul 2018
10:15 am - 12:00 pm

Walking Football

Wokingham Job Support Centre AGM
Wednesday, 18th Jul 2018
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Wokingham Job Support Centre AGM

Summer of Fun
Wednesday, 1st Aug 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer of Fun

Evening Bat Walk
Monday, 13th Aug 2018
8:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Evening Bat Walk

Summer of Fun
Thursday, 16th Aug 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer of Fun

Paws in the Park
Saturday, 18th Aug 2018
10:45 am - 4:30 pm

Paws in the Park

Summer of Fun
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
12:00 am

Summer of Fun

Bracknell Town Mayor’s Charity Quiz
Friday, 7th Sep 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bracknell Town Mayor's Charity Quiz

Berkshire Vision AGM
Friday, 28th Sep 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Berkshire Vision AGM

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance
Saturday, 3rd Nov 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Royal County of Berkshire Festival of Remembrance

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One
Monday, 12th Nov 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Effect on Bracknell of World War One

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion due to be demolished to make way for a brand new one!!
  • Splash Pad at Jocks Lane is open daily between 10am and 6pm
  • Great Hollands coffee shop (cabin) will be closed indefinitely
  • Please book the public Bowls rink through our office 01344 420079
  • Clerical Assistant Vacancy with Bracknell Town Council - see News Page for details

Upcoming events

Share this page