Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Community events

Community events

Volunteer Thank You Breakfast
Saturday, 2nd Jun 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Volunteer Thank You Breakfast

Festival of Food and Music
Saturday, 2nd Jun 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Festival of Food and Music

Three Counties Cycle Ride
Sunday, 3rd Jun 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Three Counties Cycle Ride

Royal County of Berkshire and Surrey Armed Forces Briefing
Tuesday, 5th Jun 2018
6:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Royal County of Berkshire and Surrey Armed Forces Briefing

Bracknell Forest Faith and Belief Forum
Wednesday, 6th Jun 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Bracknell Forest Faith and Belief Forum

South Berks District Scout Council AGM
Tuesday, 12th Jun 2018
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

South Berks District Scout Council AGM

Youthline AGM
Thursday, 14th Jun 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Youthline AGM

Teddy Bears’ Picnic
Wednesday, 20th Jun 2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Teddy Bears' Picnic

WI 100 Preview Evening
Friday, 22nd Jun 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

WI 100 Preview Evening

Sandhurst Freedom March VIP Reception
Saturday, 23rd Jun 2018
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Sandhurst Freedom March VIP Reception

High Sheriff of the County of Berkshire Summer Reception
Tuesday, 26th Jun 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

High Sheriff of the County of Berkshire Summer Reception

Art, Design and Photography Exhibition
Thursday, 28th Jun 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Art, Design and Photography Exhibition

Kennel Lane School Family Fun Day
Sunday, 8th Jul 2018
12:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Kennel Lane School Family Fun Day

Summer of Fun
Wednesday, 1st Aug 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer of Fun

Summer of Fun
Thursday, 16th Aug 2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer of Fun

Summer of Fun
Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018
12:00 am

Summer of Fun

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion due to be demolished to make way for a brand new one!!
  • Splash Pad at Jocks Lane is OPEN
  • Great Hollands coffee shop (cabin) will be closed indefinitely
  • Please book the public Bowls rink through our office 01344 420079

Upcoming events

Share this page