Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Events

Interfaith Week
Thursday, 14th Nov 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Interfaith Week

Annual Prize Giving Awards
Wednesday, 20th Nov 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Annual Prize Giving Awards

Christmas Lights Switch On
Sunday, 24th Nov 2019
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Christmas Lights Switch On

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Annual Celebration of Success Evening
Thursday, 28th Nov 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Annual Celebration of Success Evening

Full Council
Tuesday, 3rd Dec 2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

Back to the ’90s Extravaganza
Saturday, 7th Dec 2019
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Back to the '90s Extravaganza

Wokingham Borough Schools’ Carol Concert
Sunday, 8th Dec 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wokingham Borough Schools' Carol Concert

Snow White on Ice
Sunday, 15th Dec 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Snow White on Ice

Planning
Tuesday, 17th Dec 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

1 2 3

What's on ...

<< Nov 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services

Share this page