Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Accessibility Info

Bracknell Town Council > Planning committee

Planning committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 11th Jun 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 24th Sep 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 15th Oct 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 26th Nov 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 17th Dec 2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 14th Jan 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 4th Feb 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 25th Feb 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 18th Mar 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 8th Apr 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 29th Apr 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 20th May 2025
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • The splash pads at Jocks Lane and Great Hollands are OPEN daily 11:00am - 4:30pm

Latest news

Upcoming events

Share this page