Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Accessibility Info

Bracknell Town Council > Planning committee

Planning committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 26th Oct 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 16th Nov 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 7th Dec 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 21st Dec 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 11th Jan 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 1st Feb 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 22nd Feb 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 15th Mar 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 5th Apr 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 26th Apr 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 17th May 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Our office is closed to the public. The Television Licence Grant can be submitted via our website or by telephone.

Upcoming events

Share this page