Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Future Council meetings

Future Council meetings

Town Meeting / AGM
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Town Meeting / AGM

Planning
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Staffing
Tuesday, 12th Jun 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Staffing

Planning
Tuesday, 19th Jun 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Full Council
Tuesday, 19th Jun 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

Planning
Tuesday, 10th Jul 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Staffing
Tuesday, 4th Sep 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Staffing

Planning
Tuesday, 11th Sep 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Planning
Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

Full Council
Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

Staffing
Tuesday, 16th Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Staffing

Planning
Tuesday, 23rd Oct 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning

1 2
 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Great Hollands pavilion due to be demolished to make way for a brand new one!!
  • Please send in any photos of our parks or play areas - see News page
  • Splash Pad at Jocks Lane is OPEN

Latest news

Upcoming events

Share this page