Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Bracknell Town Council > Events > Future Council meetings

Future Council meetings

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 6th Jun 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Staffing Committee
Tuesday, 20th Jun 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Staffing Committee

Full Council
Tuesday, 27th Jun 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 18th Jul 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 8th Aug 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Staffing Committee
Tuesday, 12th Sep 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Staffing Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 10th Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Full Council
Tuesday, 10th Oct 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Staffing Committee
Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Staffing Committee

Planning Committee
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee

Full Council
Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Full Council

1 2
 

Bracknell Forest ...

To find out about community events in Bracknell Forest, visit the What's On in Bracknell Forest website.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • Check if you are eligible for our TV Grant scheme under Services
  • Teddy Bears' Picnic Wednesday 21st June 11- 2 at Jocks Lane

Upcoming events

Share this page