Bracknell Town Council

01344 420079

Accessibility Info

Address:

54 High Street
Bracknell


RG12 1LL
United Kingdom

Additional info:

Telephone:
Website:
Contact:
Email:

Upcoming Events

  • Council - Tuesday, 28th Jun 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 5th Jul 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 26th Jul 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 16th Aug 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 6th Sep 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Environmental Services - Tuesday, 6th Sep 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Staffing - Tuesday, 20th Sep 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 27th Sep 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Strategy and Finance - Tuesday, 27th Sep 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Council - Tuesday, 11th Oct 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 18th Oct 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 8th Nov 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 29th Nov 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Environmental Services - Tuesday, 29th Nov 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Staffing - Tuesday, 13th Dec 2022 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 20th Dec 2022 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 10th Jan 2023 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Strategy and Finance - Tuesday, 24th Jan 2023 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 31st Jan 2023 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Planning - Tuesday, 21st Feb 2023 - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2
Loading Map....

What's on ...

<< May 2022 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

Find your ...

Councillor or Nearest facilities.

Announcements

  • To book the public bowls rink please ring 01344 455521
  • Splash pads at Jocks Lane and Great Hollands are open daily 11am - 5pm

Share this page